Up 105,433 this week

Ching-Ho Wang

Ching-Ho Wang was born on September 23, 1919 in Fujian, China. He is an actor, known for Corpse Mania (1981), Vengeance! (1970) and The 36th Chamber of Shaolin (1978). See full bio »

Hollywood Romances: Our Favorite Couples

Check out some of our favorite couples in Hollywood.

See the entire gallery

Top-Rated Holiday Classics to Watch Now

We've got a holiday classic for everyone on your list with a selection of highly-rated movies according to IMDb users.

Watch the video

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

On Prime Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDb page

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Ching-Ho Wang's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

Corpse Mania Drunkard
Vengeance! Actor
The 36th Chamber of Shaolin San Te's father


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (266 credits)
 2007 The Dream of the Red Chamber
Imperial Edict's Accompanying Official
 1992 Fighting Fist
 1991 Spiritual Trinity
Old Master
 1990 Temptation Summary
Uncle Richy Suen
 1989 Armageddon
 1985 Tian guan ci fu
 1985 Twisted Love
 1984 Wo ai shen xian zhe
Rich gambler's assistant
 1983 The Weird Man
 1983 Seeding of a Ghost
Doctor Wang's Houseguest
 1983 An qu
 1983 Bastard Swordsman
Guardian of the Law
 1983 Shaolin and Wu Tang
Sung Chi
 1983 Feng shen jie
Royal Draughtsman
 1982 Curse of Evil
Uncle Kuan
 1982 Cat vs Rat
 1982 Gui hua fu
 1982 Human Lanterns
Old Tsui
 1982 Hex after Hex
 1982 Bong ju
 1982 Legendary Weapons of China
Chief Li
 1981 I.Q. ben dan
 1981 My Young Auntie
Ah Cai (Ah Choi)
 1981 Duel of the Century
Tavern delivery man
 1981 One Way Only
 1981 Tong jun le
 1981 Chai sin
 1981 Corpse Mania
 1981 Fei shi
 1980 Lost Souls
 1980 The Flag of Iron
Mr. Hu
 1980 Hex
 1980 Swift Sword
 1980 The Master
Restaurant Boss
 1980 Shaolin Hellgate
Innocent senior
 1979 To Kill a Mastermind
Woodcutter agent
 1979 The Magnificent Ruffians
Cashier Wang
 1979 Dirty Ho
 1979 The Brothers
 1979 Avenging Warriors of Shaolin
Dye Factory Boss
 1979 Jun fa qu shi
 1979 Full Moon Scimitar
Lu Fu
 1978 Five Deadly Venoms
 1978 Soul of the Sword
 1978 The Vengeful Beauty
Tung Bei-Hai / Han's uncle
 1978 The 36th Chamber of Shaolin
San Te's father
 1977 Fo tiao qiang
 1977 Chinatown Kid
Tung's Grandfather
 1977 Dreams of Eroticism
Old priest
 1977 Ying zhao ming che
Cucumber john
 1977 Jue bu di tou
 1977 Cobra Girl
Accountant Chang
 1977 Jade Tiger
Chao steward
 1977 Arson: The Criminals, Part III
Hawker witness
 1976 Big Bad Sis
 1976 The Magic Blade
Street vendor
 1976 Wu fa wu tian fei che dang
Old Wang
 1976 The Snake Prince
Village Chief Heh Lao
 1976 Emperor Chien Lung
Chiu Feng
 1976 Killer Clans
 1976 Spirit of the Raped
 1976 The Last Tempest
Concubine Chen's guard
 1976 The Criminals
Mr. Chen (Part 1)
 1975 Cuties Parade
 1975 Tao wang
 1975 Carry on Con Men
Uncle Ngan
 1975 Zei gong ji xiao tou cai
Liu Yin-chung
 1975 Da cu xian
 1975 Da jie an
 1975 Fearful Interlude
Hsun Lai (Part 3)
 1975 Qing suo
 1975 Di shi da lao
 1975 Evil Seducers
 1975 Cohabitation
Controller Hsu
 1975 Two Con Men
 1975 Night of the Devil's Bride
Old Priest
 1974 Kidnap
Strip Club Patron
 1974 Gui yan
Taoist priest
 1974 Young Passion
 1974 Sheng si quan ma
Mahjong player 4
 1974 Zao shou
 1974 The Killer Snakes
Old Wu
 1973 The Pirate
Hai's father
 1973 The Villains
 1973 Dynasty of Blood
Assistant judge
 1973 The Bastard
 1972 Pi li quan
Old Wang
 1972 Wang ming tu
 1972 The Warlord
 1972 Intimate Confessions of a Chinese Courtesan
Lord Chao's Physican
 1972 Five Fingers of Death
Tournament official
 1972 Xiao du long
 1972 The Water Margin
Court Clerk
 1971 Xia shi hang
 1971 Feng Fei Fei
 1971 The Anonymous Heroes
Commandant Hung
 1971 Xue fu men
Pious Sword
 1971 Jin yin chou
 1971 Duel of the Iron Fist
Chao Hai-shan
 1971 Yu mian xia
 1970 Tie luo han
 1970 Vengeance!
 1970 The Golden Knight
Shaolin abbot
 1969 Yan niang
Liu Yi
 1969 Hu dan
 1969 Vengeance Is a Golden Blade
 1969 Twelve Deadly Coins
Old Chiao
 1969 Du bei dao wang
Taichi clan Chief Mu
 1968 Hu xia
Chang Wan-chih
 1968 Duan hun gu
 1968 Hong la jiao
 1968 Nu xia hei hu die
 1967 Inter-Pol
 1967 The Assassin
 1967 Lian suo
Lien's father
 1967 Shan Shan
Doctor Wang
 1967 Ru xia
Wu-tang elder
 1967 Feng liu tie han
Liang Wen Li
 1967 Hei ying
 1967 Lan yi
 1966 Nu xun an
 1965 Xiao yun que
 1965 Chi qing lei
Dr. Huang
 1959 Yang Na-Wu
 1959 Yi Chun liu san
Hsiao Chi
 1959 Ge chang yao ji
Lu Chia-Ping
 1958 Pan po nong
Chien Chih
 1957 Ji gong huo fo
Chi Kung
 1955 Er nu qing shen
Kao Fu Ching

Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Jing-he Wang

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed