Peter Cheung (I)

Down 333,829 this week
1:27 | Trailer
Peter Cheung was born in 1945 in Shanghai, China. He is an editor and actor, known for The Way of the Dragon (1972), Who Am I? (1998) and Police Story (1985). See full bio »

Alan Ruck Discusses the Genius of John Hughes

Alan Ruck draws connections between his breakout role in Ferris Bueller's Day Off and his recent work on the Emmy-nominated "Succession."

Watch now

Related News

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

On Prime Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 43 people
created 20 Feb 2014

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Peter Cheung's work have you seen?

User Polls

13 wins & 23 nominations. See more awards »

Known For

Who Am I? Editor
Police Story Editor


Hide Hide Show Show Editor (155 credits)
 2000 I.Q. Dudettes
 1998 Who Am I?
 1997 Mr. Nice Guy
 1996 Big Bullet
 1996 The Imp (as Yiu Chung Cheung)
 1995 Bao zha ling
 1995 Thunderbolt (as Yiu Chung Cheung)
 1994 Run (as Yiu-Chung Cheung)
 1993 On Parole
 1993 Crime Story (as Cheung Yiu Chung)
 1993 The Legend
 1992 Xie zi
 1992 Police Story 3: Super Cop (as Cheung Yiu Chung)
 1992 The Master
 1991 Center Stage
 1991 Robotrix (as Cheung Yiu Chung)
 1989 Huo zhu gui
 1989 Female Reporter (as Cheung Yiu Chung)
 1987 Mr. Vampire Part 3 (as Yao-Chung Cheung)
 1987 Rouge
 1987 Project A 2
 1987 Biao ge dao
 1986 Heroes Shed No Tears (as Yiu-Chung Cheung)
 1986 Armour of God
 1986 Naughty Boys
 1986 Rosa
 1986 Happy Din Don
 1985 Ping an ye
 1985 Police Story
 1985 Yes, Madam!
 1985 Sheng si xian
 1985 Mr. Vampire
 1985 The Protector (Hong Kong version)
 1984 Bruce Lee, the Legend (Documentary)
 1984 Zou huo pao
 1984 Wu ming huo
 1984 Pom Pom
 1984 Teppanyaki
 1984 Ren he gui
 1983 Project A
 1983 Kuang qing
 1983 The Champions
 1982 The Miracle Fighters (as Yu-tsung Cheung)
 1982 Xun cheng ma
 1982 Dragon Lord
 1981 Long gan wei
 1981 Lao shu jie
 1981 Gong zi jiao
 1981 Game of Death II (as Cheng Yao-Chung)
 1980 Ming jian
 1980 Qian zuo guai
 1980 The Happenings (as Yiu-Chung Cheung)
 1980 The Victim
 1979 Wang ming jiao wa (as Peter Yiu-Chung Cheung)
 1979 Huang shi shi
 1979 Knockabout
 1979 Itchy Fingers
 1978 Showdown at the Cotton Mill (as Chang Kuo-Chung)
 1978 Warriors Two
 1978 The Contract
 1977 Po jie
 1977 Fa qian han
 1977 Shaolin Plot
 1976 The Private Eyes (as Yao-Chung Chang)
 1976 Qiu Xia
 1976 Bei Shao lin
 1976 Shao Lin men
 1976 The Himalayan
 1975 Xin mo
 1974 Naughty! Naughty! (as Kuo Chung Chang)
 1974 Stoner
 1974 The Skyhawk (as Kuo-Chung Chang)
 1973 Bruce Lee: The Man and the Legend (Documentary) (as Chang Yao-Chung)
 1973 Thunderbolt (as Kuo-Chung Chang)
 1973 Enter the Dragon (uncredited)
 1973 Tie wa (as Yao Chung Chang)
 1973 Hai yuan chi hao (as Yao Chung Chang)
 1973 Stormy Sun (as Yao Chung Chang)
 1972 Hapkido
 1972 Deep Thrust
 1972 The Way of the Dragon (as Chang Yao Chung)
 1972 Fist of Fury (as Chang Yao Chung)
 1972 Jin xuan feng
Show Show Actor (4 credits)
Show Show Editorial department (4 credits)
Show Show Sound department (1 credit)

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Kuo Chung Chang | Kuo-Chung Chang | Yao Chung Chang | Yao-Chung Chang | Yao-chung Chang | Peter Yiu-Chung Cheung | Peter Cheung | Yao-Chung Cheung | Yiu Chung Cheung | Yiu Tsung Cheung | Yiu-Chung Cheung | Yu-tsung Cheung | Chang Yao Chung | Cheung Yiu Chung | Peter Chung | Chang Kuo-Chung | Chang Yao-Chung | Cheng Yao-Chung

Contribute to This Page

Stream Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed