Idyllwild International Festival of Cinema


Audience Choice

ColoRiffic Independent Spirit Award

Daisy Rock Guitar Award

Excellence in Filmmaking

Festival Director's Choice Award

Golden Era Humanitarian Award

Grand Jury Award

Honorable Mention

IIFC Award

Indie Spirit Award

Marshall Hawkins Award

Mary Austin Award Excellence in Producing Featurette

Producer's Choice Award

The Chuck Washington Award

The Dr David Golman Award

The Golden Coyote Paws

The Jeff Stone Award, Best of Festival (Audience Choice)

The Juan Ruiz Anchia Award

The Lifetime Merit Trophy

The Marshall Hawkins Award

The Mary Austin Award

The Roger Taylor Award

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed