Interview


Title: Dim Light Interview
Description: Dim Light is a supernatural drama in the vein of X-Files or M. Night Shyamalan's classic Unbreakable. It follows the story of Asia Shepherd, a legal aide from a magazine publication investigating the mystery of a photographer who has mysteriously gone bl
Related Titles: Dim Light
Related Names:Ralph Guzzo, David Carstens, Kathleen Meek
Content Rating:Not Rated
Video URL: http://www.imdb.com/video/wab/vi3291415065/