Title: 12 Angry Men Trailer
Description: Twelve men must decide the fate of one when one juror objects to the jury's decision.
Related Titles: 12 Angry Men
Related Names:Armin Mueller-Stahl, Jack Lemmon, Tony Danza, Ossie Davis, James Gandolfini, Edward James Olmos, George C. Scott, Hume Cronyn, Dorian Harewood, Courtney B. Vance, Mykelti Williamson
Content Rating:Not Rated
Video URL:
Courtesy of:Screenplay, Inc.