Lists by deepfigure

a list of 4 titles
Ocean Sea Island Life
a list of 29 titles
The four dimensions of aboriginal life. Kanyini - The word Kanyini means responsibility and unconditional love for all of creation and it envelops the four principles of aboriginal life:

Tjukurrpa – Creation Period (or what non-aboriginals call ‘dreamtime’)
Kurunpa – Spirit, Soul, Psyche
Walytja – Family, Kinship
Ngura – Land, Home, Place or Mother
a list of 113 titles
Favourite movies about nature & survival
a list of 3 titles
a list of 11 titles