Dans la brume (2018)

A family attempts to survive a massive catastrophe in Paris.

Director:

Reviews

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Post-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 27 April 2017
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Mara II (2017)
Crime | Horror | Thriller

Criminal psychologist Kate Fuller is assigned to the murder of a man who has seemingly been strangled in his sleep by his wife and the only witness is their eight-year-old daughter, Sophie.... See full summary »

Director: Clive Tonge
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Javier Botet, Mitch Eakins
Director: Peter Thorwarth
Stars: Moritz Bleibtreu
Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Steve Polites, Maxx Maulion
Jane Millen (2018)
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Director: Jean-François Richet
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Vincent Cassel, August Diehl
Director: Niall Johnson
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Aaron Paul
Director: Régis Roinsard
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Alex Lawther, Sidse Babett Knudsen
Short | Drama

A couple voice the deepest doubts they have about their relationship, over a pleasant meal at home.

Director: Charlie James Reader
Stars: Christian Cooke, Olga Kurylenko
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Claes Bang
Fleuve noir (2018)
Thriller
Director: Erick Zonca
Stars: Vincent Cassel, Romain Duris, Élodie Bouchez
Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
Anna Gaylor
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Christopher Ramoné ...
Passant paniqué
Geoffroy De La Taille
Edit

Storyline

A family attempts to survive a massive catastrophe in Paris.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Sci-Fi

Edit

Details

Country:

Release Date:

2018 (France)  »

Also Known As:

Just a Breath Away  »

Company Credits

Show more on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page