Class (TV Series 2016– ) Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

For Tonight We Might Die
Coal hill Academy comes under the attack from the merciless Shadow Kin resulting in an unlikely bond between 4 alienated students: Charlie, Ram, April, and Tanya, with the help of their Physics teacher Miss Quill.
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo
Ram struggles to cope following events at the Prom, isolating himself from the others. But when the school is faced with a dreadful new threat, the gang must unite to fight it.
29 Oct. 2016
When London is infiltrated by a powerful alien, an unexpected visitor comes to Tanya's window. The team must battle this strange new threat to stop Tanya from being lost forever.
5 Nov. 2016
Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart
April starts to feel effects of sharing her heart with Corakinus, and his attempts to sever the attachment only make it stronger.
12 Nov. 2016
Brave-ish Heart
As Charlie, Matteusz and Tanya try to stop the petals from annihilating the human race, April must fight the terrifying force of Corakinus, light years away from home.
19 Nov. 2016
The students find themselves in detention, however things get complicated when an extraterrestrial object enters the school through the rift and sends them to an unknown dimension.
26 Nov. 2016
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did
While the students are on detention, Ms. Quill goes on a metaphysical adventure to win back her freedom.
3 Dec. 2016
The Lost
Students from coal hill academy deal with the stress of everyday life and the impact of time travel

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page