Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Poster


Filmfare Awards 2017

Main Award
Best Actor
Ranbir Kapoor

Screen Weekly Awards 2017

Jury Award
Best Lyricist
Amitabh Bhattacharya
For the song "Ae Dil Hai Mushkil"
Best Music Director
Pritam Chakraborty

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards