The Code (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Sep. 2016
Episode #2.1
To fight an extradition order to the US, Ned and Jesse agree to help the federal police in a case that starts with a double murder. The investigation leads to an underground internet-based exchange board and the exploitation of a teenager.
8 Sep. 2016
Episode #2.2
Jesse and Hani have been abducted by Jan Roth, a shady character who may be involved in a paedophile case, but Jesse's investigation reveals that things are more complex than that.
15 Sep. 2016
Episode #2.3
Jan saves Jess, but when the former confronts the person responsible for the paedophile ring, Jess manages to escape and join his brother and Hani. Together they get closer to finding the missing boy.
22 Sep. 2016
Episode #2.4
Ned and Jesse are fleeing an extradition order and are now in Papua and ask Jan for his help.
29 Sep. 2016
Episode #2.5
Political intrigue builds as the business interests of Lara Dixon crystallise.
6 Oct. 2016
Episode #2.6
Ned and Jesse have to separate to mount an effective attack against Lara. Ned uses his position as a journalist to expose the scandal, but Jesse follows Jan Roth and gets involved in Jan's terrorist plot for revenge.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page