Counter Clockwise Poster


Maverick Movie Awards 2015

Maverick Movie Award
Best Actor: Feature
Michael Kopelow (actor)
Best Picture: Feature
Maverick Movie Award
Best Special Effects Make-Up: Feature
Heather Grippaldi (make up department head)
George Moïse (vfx supervisor)
Best Editing: Feature
Walter Moise (editor)
Best Supporting Actor: Feature
Frank Simms (actor)
Best Actress: Feature
Kerry Knuppe (actress)
Best Screenplay: Feature
George Moïse (writer)
Michael Kopelow (writer)
Best Director: Feature
George Moïse (director)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards