Zoom Poster



Canadian Screen Awards, CA 2016

Canadian Screen Award
Original Screenplay
Matt Hansen

Directors Guild of Canada 2016

DGC Craft Award
Production Design - Feature Film
Elisa Sauve
Sound Editing - Feature Film
Jane Tattersall (Supervising Sound Editor)
David McCallum (Sound Editor)
David Rose (Sound Editor)
Claire Dobson (1st Assistant Sound Editor)

Ithaca International Fantastic Film Festival 2015

Jury Award
Audience Award

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards