Because this project is categorized as in development, the data is only available on IMDbPro and is subject to change.


See writer and producer

More Info:

See additional info (such as project notes, plot summary and industry news).
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Burning Love (TV Series 2012)
Comedy | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Stars: Michael Ian Black, June Diane Raphael, Ken Marino

A group of underdog students work to restore athletics to the former position of greatness at their uptight Ivy League school.

Message Boards

Discuss Untitled Ken Marino/Erica Oyama Project on the IMDb message boards »