MOVIEmeter
SEE RANK
Up 6,849 this week

Turbo Kid (2015)

(voting begins after release)

Add a Plot

0Check in
0Share...

Related Items

Search for "Turbo Kid" on Amazon.com

Connect with IMDb


Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Turbo Kid.

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Filming | See complete list of  »
Updated: 15 April 2014
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Liberty (2015)
Horror | Sci-Fi | Thriller

Born with valuable and powerful abilities, a young woman escapes a confidential, brutal experiment. Federal agents will stop at nothing to capture her.

Stars: Joseph Gatt, Michael Ironside, Scott Patterson
Comedy | Fantasy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 4.7/10 X  

A Christmas elf accidentally takes off in Santa's sleigh, crash lands in a small town, and loses the magic toy bag. Beethoven must rescue the elf, recover the bag from greedy crooks, and return the sleigh to Santa in time to save Christmas.

Director: John Putch
Stars: John Cleese, Munro Chambers, Kim Rhodes
Desecrated (2015)
Thriller

A rich heiress and her friends head for a weekend of fun at her isolated ranch house in the middle of no man's land. They soon find that the caretaker's dark past, has taken him down a bloody killing spree.

Director: Rob Garcia
Stars: Haylie Duff, Wilmer Calderon, Michael Ironside
Chimeras (2014)
Short | Drama
Director: Gianluca Minucci
Stars: Kevin J. O'Connor, Michael Ironside, Chris Coy
The Sin Seer (2015)
Thriller

Rose Ricard has a gift, she can see into your soul. She can discern the truth from a lie and sometimes, she can perceive the very thoughts before they are formed in your mind. She uses ... See full summary »

Director: Paul D. Hannah
Stars: C. Thomas Howell, Salli Richardson-Whitfield, Michael Ironside
Synchronicity III (2014)
Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

From the creators of The Signal (Sundance 2007) comes Synchronicity, a mind-bending 'Sci-fi Noir' in the tradition of Dark City, Blade Runner, and Alphaville. When physicist Jim Beale ... See full summary »

Director: Jacob Gentry
Stars: Chad McKnight, Brianne Davis, AJ Bowen
One Last Dive (2013)
Short | Horror
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.1/10 X  
Director: Jason Eisener
Stars: Peter Allen, Catherine Maltais
Adventure | Comedy

Tara and the gang form wild encounters while renting a cabin for the summer.

Director: Steve Robinson
Stars: Luke Bilyk, Aaryn Gries, Chris 'C.T.' Tamburello
Director: Andrew Cymek
Stars: Andrew Cymek, Brigitte Kingsley, Mishael Morgan
Degrassi: Minis (TV Series 2005)
Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.2/10 X  
Stars: Shane Kippel, Charlotte Arnold, Cassie Steele
Short | Horror
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.8/10 X  
Directors: François Simard, Anouk Whissell, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Yves Corbeil, François Gadbois, Anouk Whissell
Deathgasm (2015)
Comedy | Horror

Two teenage boys unwittingly summon an ancient evil entity known as The Blind One by delving into black magic while trying to escape their mundane lives.

Director: Jason Lei Howden
Stars: Milo Cawthorne, James Blake, Kimberley Crossman
Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
...
Zeus
...
Apple
...
Bagu
...
The Kid
...
Frederic
...
Gladiator #1
...
Bird Clan Leader
Edwin Wright ...
Skeletron
...
- Guard #11
Evan Manoukian ...
Young the kid
Maxime Lapointe ...
- Guard #8
Edit

Storyline

Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

Taglines:

Coming Soon To a Wasteland Near You!

Genres:

Adventure

Edit

Details

Country:

|

Language:

Release Date:

2015 (Canada)  »

Company Credits

Production Co:

,  »
Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Color:

See  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss Turbo Kid (2015) on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for:
?