Needs 5 Ratings

Fever Dreams (2014)

| Drama, Horror, Thriller
In the vein of Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt, four spellbinding vignettes of suspense draw the viewer into FEVER DREAMS. In part one, The Agent, an alcoholic screenplay middleman ... See full summary »

Director:

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Completed | See complete list of  »
Updated: 10 January 2014
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
...
Officer Dave
...
Julian
...
Simon Wilkes
...
Officer Jim
...
Irene Wilkes
...
Saul
...
The Bum
Hannah Elsie Chapman ...
Daisy
Jason Caselli ...
Donald Sill ...
Don Reynolds
Dora Valeria ...
Milly
Leanne Bernard ...
Interviewer
Edit

Storyline

In the vein of Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt, four spellbinding vignettes of suspense draw the viewer into FEVER DREAMS. In part one, The Agent, an alcoholic screenplay middleman becomes trapped in acting out a nightmare scripted especially for him. Next, in The Entertainer, our host reveals on national television a tragic love story... and the contents of his coffee table. This is followed by a concise vignette on the importance of Timed Romance. And in The Cameraman, a wannabee movie-maker's documentary turns into a real life horror story! Written by Rob Underhill

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Drama | Horror | Thriller

Edit

Details

Country:

Language:


Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Runtime:

Color:

See  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Message Boards

Discuss Fever Dreams (2014) on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for:
?