The Curse of Oak Island (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 5 Dec. 2017)

Bone Dry

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Season 5

7 Nov. 2017
The Journey So Far
A special look back on past seasons and the story so far as well what is coming up in the Season 5 Premiere.
7 Nov. 2017
Forever Family
Peril strikes during a daring dive; Rick and Marty double down on their efforts to locate the original Money Pit with the most ambitious engineering operation in Oak Island history; the fellowship of the dig is faced with a tragic loss.
14 Nov. 2017
Dead Man's Chest
Evidence of pirates on Oak Island mounts after a treasure chest from the 1700s is found; Rick and Marty get stunning news about a find from the Money Pit.
21 Nov. 2017
New, hard evidence of a European presence on Oak Island more than a century before the discovery of the Money Pit exhilarates the team.
28 Nov. 2017
Close Call
The team hits a possible void in the Money Pit. The discovery of an artifact brings emotional upheaval.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page