Appalachian Outlaws (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2014
Dirty Money
It's the start of ginseng season in the Appalachian Mountains and every 'senger from West Virginia to Georgia is looking to get rich off the golden root, but it won't come easy.
16 Jan. 2014
Ginseng Fever
Ginseng prices are skyrocketing, and outsiders like Greg Shook are flooding into to West Virginia to cash in, but he quickly learns that locals don't take kindly to strangers. Meanwhile veteran sengers Ron and Obie have to pull their knives.
23 Jan. 2014
You Have Been Warned
After failing to deliver the first order of his career, Tony Coffman doubles down on the biggest order of his career--an unthinkable 500 pounds in only one week, or else. He's going to need all the help he can get, but his plan goes to hell.
30 Jan. 2014
Tit for Tat
Tensions in the Appalachian Mountains are about to explode. Greg Shook and his truck get a reminder from the Simpsons, and their guns--outsiders best get out. A deal goes sour for 'senging buddies Ron and Obie, and they come to blows.
6 Feb. 2014
Chinese buyers place the biggest order of Tony Coffman's career--750 pounds of ginseng. It will get him rich if he fills it, but with winter rapidly approaching and Corby "The General" Patton billboards popping up all over, it's a tall order.
13 Feb. 2014
The Last Stand
It's the final days of ginseng season, and diggers are risking it all for one last score. Greg Shook rappels down a treacherous cliff face, while Ron and Obie crawl deep into a cave in order to flee armed pot farmers.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page