Everything Is Samuel L. Jackson's Fault (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Zoe Jackson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dan Klein


Ptolomy Slocombe

Produced by 

Jason Carden ... producer

Cinematography by 

Brian Lane

Film Editing by 

Caleb Swyers

Production Design by 

Candy G. Lopez

Makeup Department 

Jessica Leigh Schwartz ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Hans Sahni ... production manager

Sound Department 

Danny Carpenter ... boom operator
Peter Ølsted ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

David Cronin ... gaffer
Ricky Fosheim ... grip
Ray Lee ... assistant camera
Kevin Stewart ... gaffer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Kelly Walker ... wardrobe

Other crew 

Soren Barton ... production assistant
Matt Sweeney ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page