Fangasm (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

Sep. 2013
Beam Me Up, Stan
Seven superfans move to Los Angeles to live together and intern for Stan Lee's Comikaze Expo.
1 Oct. 2013
A Date with a Super Model
The interns are tasked to create viral videos to help promote Comikaze. The team goes clubbing to let off some steam, but its fish out of water for some. Adrienne Curry makes an appearance on the Fortress of Fandom podcast and helps two of the interns sharpen their dating game.
Oct. 2013
Take Me to Your Lee-der
The interns get the opportunity of a lifetime - to create their own super hero and pitch it to comic book legend Stan Lee!
Oct. 2013
Zombie Fanpocalypse
While Molly and Kristin get the day off to visit the E3 Convention, the rest of the interns help build a giant foam tentacle for Comikaze. Face Off veteran Eric Fox helps the interns with their Zombie makeups for a "Drink & Draw" event. Once the undead interns arrive at the party, things start to get really weird.
Oct. 2013
A Larp in the Park
Regina tells the group that one of them might have an opportunity to stay on at Comikaze, permanently. Feeling the pressure, half the group hits the streets to hand out fliers for Comikaze and while the other organizes a storage unit and then gets to have dinner with Elvira!
Oct. 2013
Final Fandom
It's the final days of the internship and time for the all-important Comikaze Launch Party. It's a ton of work to prepare and the last opportunity to impress Regina before she decides who will stay on at Comikaze. Will the party go off without a hitch?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page