(2010 TV Short)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mike Manasewitsch
Willy Roberts

Writing Credits  

Mike Manasewitsch ... (creator) &
Ryan Elder ... (creator) &
Willy Roberts ... (creator)
Willy Roberts ... (writer) &
Mike Manasewitsch ... (writer) &
Ryan Elder ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ashley Bates
Lauren Benson
Lee Anne Mitchell
Jennifer Ruiz
T.R. Wilkinson

Produced by 

Mike Stebbins ... producer

Music by 

Ryan Elder

Cinematography by 

Mike Manasewitsch

Costume Design by 

Willy Roberts

Sound Department 

Ryan Elder ... sound
Dan Murrell ... sound

Visual Effects by 

Mike Manasewitsch ... digital effects
Mike Stebbins ... digital effects

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page