Rise of Animals: Triumph of the Vertebrates (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2013
From the Seas to the Skies
This episode describes the essential evolutionary developments that created the major groups of invertebrates beginning with notochords to fish, amphibians, reptiles, dinosaurs and ultimately birds.
27 Sep. 2013
Dawn of the Mammals
The ancient origins of the first vertebrates, including how they transitioned from water to land.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page