Ghost Ghirls (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2013
Home Is Where the Haunt Is
When the ghirls arrive at a haunted house, Heidi and Angelica meet a mysterious man who catches their eye.
8 Sep. 2013
Hooker with a Heart of Ghoul
The ghirls go undercover as "women of the night" to help the police solve a mystery at a brothel.
8 Sep. 2013
Field of Screams
A group of kids call the Ghost Ghirls when they think their baseball field is haunted by the notorious ghost, "Bloody Bat" who, rumor has it, decapitates children and drinks their blood.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page