Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Philip Tibenham ...
Himself - Narrator (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Anthony Acland ...
Himself - Head of the Diplomatic Service 1982-1986 (as Sir Anthony Acland)
Robert Armstrong ...
Himself - Cabinet Secretary, 1979-1987 (as Lord Armstrong)
Tony Benn ...
Himself (as Tony Benn MP)
John Biffen ...
Himself - Leader of the House of Commons, 1982-1987 (as John Biffen MP)
Leon Brittan ...
Himself - Trade Secretary, 1985-1986 (as Sir Leon Brittan)
Peter Carrington ...
Himself - Foreign Secretary 1979-1982 (as Lord Carrington)
Frank Cooper ...
Himself - Permanent Under-Secretary, Ministry of Defence 1976-1982 (as Sir Frank Cooper)
Cynthia Crawford ...
Herself - Personal Assistant
Denis Healey ...
Himself - Shadow Foreign Secretary 1980-1987 (as Lord Healey)
Michael Heseltine ...
Himself - Defence Secretary, 1983-1986 (as Michael Heseltine MP)
Bernard Ingham ...
Himself - Mrs. Thatcher's Press Secretary, 1979-1990 (as Sir Bernard Ingham)
Neil Kinnock ...
Himself - Leader of the Labour Party, 1983-1992 (as Neil Kinnock MP)
Nigel Lawson ...
Himself - Chancellor of the Exchequer, 1983-1989 (as Lord Lawson)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

27 October 1993 (UK)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page