The Spider's Lair (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jason Paul Laxamana

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jason Paul Laxamana

Cast (in credits order)  

Alex Vincent Medina ...
Joey Paras ...
Alma Concepcion ...
Nico Antonio
Chanel Latorre ...
Marx Topacio
Gary Lim ...
(as Garry Lim)
Rags Regalado
Sunshine Teodoro
Kiko Matos ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Joji Alonso ... executive producer
Chad Angelic Cabigon ... associate producer
Ferdinand Lapuz ... producer
Minda Ponce ... line producer (as Minda Ponce-Rodriguez)

Music by 

Joseph Lansang
Lucien Letaba

Cinematography by 

Topel Lee ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Carlo Francisco Manatad

Production Design by 

Lars Magbanua

Production Management 

Louie Montilla ... production manager
Bianca Saldua ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Aurel Ayson ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Addiss Tabong ... sound designer

Editorial Department 

Timmy Torres ... colorist

Other crew 

Dolly Dulu ... script continuity
Bong E. Salvejos ... broadcast producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page