(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Briin Bernstein ... (writers room)
Eric Toth ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ian D'Sa ...
Jay McCaslin ...
Himself (as Cone McCaslin)
Himself - Guest

Produced by 

Lucius Dechausay ... visual producer
Jennifer Dettman ... head of factual entertainment: CBC
Catherine Stockhausen ... head talent producer (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andrew Ventura ... camera operator (2011-2013)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page