IMDb > "The Great Food Truck Race" A Food Truck Kind of Town, Chicago Is (2013)

"The Great Food Truck Race" A Food Truck Kind of Town, Chicago Is (2013)

« Prev | 26 of 34 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
22 September 2013 (Season 4, Episode 6)
The teams face a pizza challenge, judged by Chicago's mayor, Rahm Emanuel. Later, the teams must incorporate hot dogs in all of their menu items. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Tyler Florence ... Himself - Host
Erik Thompson ... Himself - Philly's Finest Sambonis (as Erik)
Michael Swaleh ... Himself - Tikka Tikka Taco (as Mike)
Lanai Tabura ... Himself - Aloha Plate (as Lanai)
Shaun Swaleh ... Himself - Tikka Tikka Taco (as Shaun)
Joseph Toner ... Himself - Philly's Finest Sambonis (as Joe)
Adam Tabura ... Himself - Aloha Plate (as Adam)
Rahm Emanuel ... Himself - Guest Judge / Mayor, City of Chicago
Chris Turchi ... Himself - Philly's Finest Sambonis (as Chris)

Mike Ditka ... Himself
Sam Swaleh ... Himself - Tikka Tikka Taco (as Amoo)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Shawn Felipe ... Himself - Aloha Plate (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Patrick Higgins 
Produced by
Brad Bishop .... executive producer
Shoshanna Ezra .... producer
Alan Thomas Finn .... producer
Danielle Fiorito .... senior story producer
Adam Fischer .... supervising producer
Tom Forman .... executive producer
Dean Ollins .... executive producer
Francesco Giuseppe Pace .... line producer
Julie Volpe .... post producer
Peter Woronov .... co-executive producer
Film Editing by
Jim Furlong 
Sue 'Spyke' Hirshon 
Billy Joseph 
Production Management
Eric Koziatek .... production manager
Joshua Sopp .... senior production manager
Sound Department
Astrit Daku .... sound mixer
Brandon Kubisen .... sound supervisor
Porter Lori .... sound mixer
Patrick Reilly .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
John David Landry .... camera operator
Toby Birney .... camera operator (uncredited)
Casting Department
Anna Sturgeon .... casting coordinator
Other crew
Omar Esquivias .... production coordinator
Brian Hennessey .... production assistant
Danny Morgan .... production assistant
Greg Mueth .... tech supervisor
Gabe Okoye .... production coordinator
Crew believed to be complete

Additional Details

Filming Locations:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Great Food Truck Race" (2010)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Game-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.