Nam-jjok-eu-ro twi-eu (2013) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Soon-rye Yim

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Hideo Okuda ... (novel)

Cast (in credits order)  

Hae-gab Choi
Bong-hwei Ahn
Min-joo Choi
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jina Kim ...
Cinema Audience
Seong-gyoon Kim ...
Man-deok Hong
Won-sang Park ...
Lawyer Yoon
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Mi-Yeong Lee ... producer

Music by 

Dalpalan ... (as Dalparan)
Young-gyu Jang ... (as Yeong-gyu Jang)

Cinematography by 

Yong-kyou Cho

Film Editing by 

Jae-beom Kim
Sang-beom Kim

Art Direction by 

In-Jun Hwang

Costume Design by 

Yu-sun Kim

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page