Inquilinos (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Sep. 2010
Compañero de piso
Inés and Sabrina look for a roommate.
7 Oct. 2010
La vecina
The guys meet the neighbor.
17 Jan. 2011
Vida sana
The girls want to be healthier. El Primo will suffer the consequences.
23 Jan. 2011
Vacaciones revival
Barbara moves back in to take some time off her boyfriend. Richi will try to reconquer her.
1 Mar. 2011
Tenemos una hora
Inés and Sabrina have just one hour to get alcohol for a whole New Year's Eve party. Whoever gets it first will have a chance with the sexy Neighbor.
8 Nov. 2011
Una habilidad maléfica
Sabrina's sister, Dafne, spends a couple days with the girls. Beware of her evil magic powers.
30 May 2013
Lentejas con chorizo
Sabrina makes a new friend. Suddenly everybody starts acting very weird.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page