Salem (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 3

2 Nov. 2016
After the Fall
Salem's only hope to survive the hell that has risen is to raise the dead.
9 Nov. 2016
The Heart Is a Devil
Mary leaves the comfort of Alden's embrace,determined to do whatever it takes to keep evil at bay.
16 Nov. 2016
The Reckoning
Mary's penance for her betrayal takes a deadly turn while Cotton is forced to perform an exorcism of his own.
30 Nov. 2016
Night's Black Agents
Cotton discovers life-altering news while Mary learns the power of her femininity.
7 Dec. 2016
The Witch Is Back
A traitor is exposed while a ghost from Salem's past makes a shocking appearance.
14 Dec. 2016
Wednesday's Child
Mary and Alden's twisted love is put to the ultimate test and Anne plunges into dark magic.
4 Jan. 2017
The Man Who Was Thursday
Annes pregnancy starts to show as her house-guest goes to work for Mercy. Isaac finds himself in a new role and seems to enjoy it. Plans are made to defeat the dark child and the boy goes to pieces.
11 Jan. 2017
Friday's Knights
Mortal enemies are forced to work together to keep the door to hell locked.
18 Jan. 2017
Saturday Morning
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
18 Jan. 2017
Black Sunday
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page