The Quest (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Jan. 2014
The Quest Begins
Led by Crio the inexperienced Paladins must prove themselves in their first challenge of many to come.
7 Aug. 2014
Tournament for the Queen
The clock is ticking for the remaining contestants (a.k.a. Paladins) of ABC's reality-based competition series as the beloved Queen Ralia's life hangs in the balance. After the Vizier exhausts his powers, only the 10 remaining Paladins can save her from certain death. A frightening forest dweller holds the key, but it is the Paladins who must rely on physical stamina, intelligence and resourcefulness to ensure the Queen's survival and ensure their own in Saenctum.
14 Aug. 2014
Save the Queen
Queen Ralia XXIII has been poisoned and the Paladins must find the antidote. The Paladins compete in the Hag's Challenge to find ingredients for the antidote. The one who completes the challenge will take the antidote to the Queen. The Paladins who found ingredients are safe. The 3 Paladins who failed to find ingredients meet The Fates for the Fates Challenge.
21 Aug. 2014
Battle Dome
The 9 Paladins remaining are placed into 3 teams. They battle each other to see who will win. The one who remains wins the Strategy Mark. The 3 who failed first meet the Fates for the Fates Challenge.
28 Aug. 2014
Under Siege
8 Paladins are put into 2 teams to build a barricade. The teams then work to get through the other teams' barrier. The 4 Paladins whose barricade was broken down is sent to the Fates where they must complete the Fates Challenge.
28 Aug. 2014
A Traitor in Saenctum
The traitor Herra has placed 4 Fire Orbs throughout the castle. The Paladins use A Bird's Eye view to find the Orb so Sir Ansgar can disarm them. The 3 Paladins who don't find an Orb meets the Fates for the Fates Challenge.
4 Sep. 2014
Verlox Attacks
The clock is ticking for the remaining Paladins when they find themselves under attack. The Dark Army is ready to strike and Verlox finally shows the depth of his devastating powers in "Verlox Attacks." The stakes are high and intelligence is the best defense for the six remaining Paladins and in the end, three of them must venture into enemy territory to avoid banishment.
4 Sep. 2014
The Dragon's Lair
When a dragon escapes and burns a nearby village, it's up to the five remaining Paladins to prevent yet another attack in "The Dragon's Lair." Time is a factor in this race to protect Everealm and get amnesty from the Fates. The losing Paladins discover all is not what it seems and must get dirty to save the day.
11 Sep. 2014
Escape from Rana Village
The stakes reach a new height when the Paladins are taken prisoner. They must act quickly in order to save themselves and the Queen. Ultimately, only one is safe from the Fates leading to their most emotional banishment yet. The final episode begins with only three Paladins left and Verlox's growing power. The final challenge puts the Paladins to a demanding test. After the grueling competition, the quest is complete. The celebration is short-lived.
11 Sep. 2014
One True Hero
The final challenge puts the Paladins to a demanding test. After the grueling competition, the quest is complete and "One True Hero" has emerged. The celebration is short-lived and our "Hero's" work is not finished--Verlox must be vanquished.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page