The Void (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 May 2014
Gabriel, Caleb, Blair, and Sage battle the Brigades and witness a dark truth about their sworn enemy. Alistair informs The Paladin about the importance of the young Jacob and his connection to The Divinity Scroll. Jacob yearns to become a Paladin alongside Gabriel who promises that one day he will. Meanwhile, Ivan plans to overthrow the Paladin may destroy their hopes of the future completely.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page