La Verdad: Beginnings (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List



12 Dec. 2012
The Lion and the Lamb
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
19 Dec. 2012
The Second Coming
One year after the deaths of every single superhero on Earth, a wayward heroine in Rocio Hernandez (aka La Verdad) returns, tormented by the hell she endured while "away."

 2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page