Episode List


Season 1

Episode #1.1
Tebow and Mayweather are introduced as they are preparing for their upcoming fight. Catch up with Jim Tebow as he trains in Tebowtown and Benoit Mayweather as he uses unconventional training methods to prepare for his first fight in 4 years.
Episode #1.2
In the second episode of 24/7, Mayweather Senior discusses his beef with his son's new trainer Bobby Love and the fighters continue to train.
2 May 2013
Episode #1.3
Mayweather's trademark bravado is in full swing, just 3 weeks into training camp. He gets ready for the fight by sparing with hundred dollar bills and eating money.
21 May 2013
Episode #1.4
4 weeks into training, Tebow is practicing his saintly method of training by relying on the power of Christ to defeat his opponent. Mayweather gains inspiration for the fight from his posse as they do his workouts for him.
25 Jun. 2013
Episode #1.5
In the final episode of 24/7, Mayweather and Tebow are days away from the most important fight of their careers as they finish up training sessions. They finally meet face to face, for the official fight weigh-in and press conference.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page