Episode List


Season 1

12 Apr. 1985
El caso de las envenenadas de Valencia
Valencia, 1955. A down-on-her-luck spinster poisons her friend and employers out of envy.
19 Apr. 1985
El crimen del Capitán Sánchez
Madrid, Spring 1913. During a visit to the casino, a beautiful 20 year-old woman catches the eye of a 50 year-old rich widower. But the gamble he is about to commit is far greater than he suspects.
26 Apr. 1985
El caso del procurador enamorado
Salamanca, 1973. A congressman in love with his daughter's teacher hires an assassin to kill his wife.
10 May 1985
July 21, 1958. Madrid wakes up to the news that a pawnbroker has been murdered in his shop. Soon, police finds that the victim's associate, his pregnant wife and their maid have been murdered as well in their own home across the street.
17 May 1985
El crimen de la calle Fuencarral
July 1, 1888. The body of a woman is discovered during a house fire, but the examination reveals that she died victim of a stabbing, not the flames. Her maid and pet dog are found drugged in another room.
24 May 1985
El caso del cadáver descuartizado
May 1, 1929. A decomposing headless body is found inside an abandoned wooden box in Madrid's Atocha train station. The victim is later identified as a Barcelona businessman that vanished six months before.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page