The Spoils of Babylon (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2014
The Foundling
Famed novelist Eric Jonrosh (Will Ferrell) sets the stage for his epic masterpiece of love, lust & greed. Jonas Morehouse (Tim Robbins) digs relentlessly for oil as his daughter (Kristen Wiig) and adopted son (Tobey Maguire) begin a forbidden affair.
9 Jan. 2014
The War Within
Eric Jonrosh (Will Ferrell) returns with his epic mini-series. War breaks out & Devon (Tobey Maguire) joins the struggle, leaving Cynthia (Kristen Wiig) behind. Another woman threatens to come between the star-crossed lovers.
16 Jan. 2014
Kicking the Habit
Devon (Tobey Maguire) and Lady Anne (Carey Mulligan) fall in love, shocking his sister and former lover, Cynthia (Kristen Wiig). Jealousy strikes and Cynthia's actions forever change Devon's life.
23 Jan. 2014
The Rise of the Empire
Jonrosh's (Ferrell) epic story continues as growth of the Morehouse Conglomeration further confuses the forbidden love between Devon (Maguire) & Cynthia (Wiig). Cynthia makes a reckless business decision and Devon wages war against her.
30 Jan. 2014
The Age of the Bastard
Cynthia (Wiig) visits Devon (Maguire) in his underwater institute and comes face-to-face with Dixie Melonworth (Alba), a woman after Devon's heart. Cynthia's diabolical son Winston (Osment) takes over the family business.
6 Feb. 2014
So Sweet the Bells
Jonrosh's (Ferrell) final chapter finds Winston (Osment) out to destroy his family, stopping at nothing to get his revenge. A Christmas party brings together Cynthia (Wiig), Devon (Maguire), Winston and the Shah of Iran.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page