"Once Upon a Time in Wonderland"
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany creditsepisode listepisodes castepisode ratings... by rating... by votes
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratings
Plot & Quotes
plot summaryplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Season: 1
Year: 2013 | 2014

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Down the Rabbit Hole

10 October 2013
Alice's stories about Wonderland get her admitted to an asylum.

Season 1, Episode 2: Trust Me

17 October 2013
A flashback reveals how Alice and Cyrus fell in love.

Season 1, Episode 3: Forget Me Not

24 October 2013
Will Scarlet convinces Robin Hood's Merry Men to steal from Maleficent.

Season 1, Episode 4: The Serpent

7 November 2013
With the Knave's life in danger, Alice must decide on whether to use one of her wishes; Alice learns more of the Knave's backstory through her friendship with Lizard; Jafar's plan puts the Red Queen in a difficult position.

Season 1, Episode 5: Heart of Stone

14 November 2013
Will Scarlet and Anastasia pass into Wonderland only to discover it isn't what they imagined; the Red Queen gains her royal status.

Season 1, Episode 6: Who's Alice?

21 November 2013
The Knave is awakened by magic with the help of an unlikely ally and he goes in search of Alice only to find her in terrible danger, and Cyrus does his best to evade the Red Queen.

Season 1, Episode 7: Bad Blood

5 December 2013
Alice learns her father is in Wonderland and they start healing their relationship; young Jafar is distressed by his mother's death.

Season 1, Episode 8: Home

12 December 2013
In flashback, we learn about Cyrus' origin story while Alice seeks out the White Rabbit for answers involving his actions in Wonderland

Season 1, Episode 9: Nothing to Fear

6 March 2014
Cyrus and Alice reluctantly work with the Red Queen to find Will but must also be prepared to defend themselves from Jafar. Will has troubles of his own when Lizard finds the bottle.

Season 1, Episode 10: Dirty Little Secrets

13 March 2014
Cyrus remembers the events that led to the binding price he and his brothers have to pay; the Red Queen and the Knave are faced with the Jabberwocky.

Season 1, Episode 11: Heart of the Matter

20 March 2014
Knave must choose between his friends and the Red Queen when Jafar threatens her life. Alice and Cyrus launch an attempt to rescue Jafar's prisoners. In the past, Anastasia makes a new friend-Cora, who Will confronts with a request.

Season 1, Episode 12: To Catch a Thief

27 March 2014
In a flashback, the Knave hunts for Alice, while in the present, the Knave does Jafar's bidding; the Jabberwocky tries to get free.

Season 1, Episode 13: And They Lived...

3 April 2014
After a successful plan, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky; Alice and the White Rabbit form an army to fight Jafar.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button