The Millers Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2015

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Cinematography for a Multi-Camera Series
Gary Baum (director of photography)
Columbia Broadcasting System (CBS)
For episode: "Con-Troversy".

Art Directors Guild 2015

Excellence in Production Design Award
Multi-Camera Television Series
Glenda Rovello (production designer)
Rhea Rebbe (assistant art director)
Kerry Hyatt (graphic designer)
Tom Perry (scenic artist)
Bryan Venegas (set decorator)

BMI Film & TV Awards 2014

BMI TV Music Award
BMI TV Music Award
Jonathan Leahy (composer)
Manish Raval (composer)
Tom Wolfe (composer)
"One Way Train"

People's Choice Awards, USA 2014

People's Choice Award
Favorite New TV Comedy

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards