The Thundermans (TV Series 2013– ) - TV schedule Poster

(2013– )

TV Schedule

Mon, Sep 26 7:00 PM NIK (252) You've Got Fail (S2, Ep14)
Mon, Sep 26 7:30 PM NIK (252) Weird Science Fair (S1, Ep9)
Tue, Sep 27 7:00 PM NIK (252) Exit Stage Theft (S3, Ep4)
Tue, Sep 27 7:30 PM NIK (252) The Amazing Rat Race (S2, Ep17)
Wed, Sep 28 7:00 PM NIK (252) Can't Spy Me Love (S3, Ep20)
Wed, Sep 28 7:30 PM NIK (252) Kiss Me Nate (S3, Ep14)
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 PM NIK (252) Date Expectations (S3, Ep12)
Thu, Sep 29 7:30 PM NIK (252) One Hit Thunder (S2, Ep22)
Sat, Oct 01 1:00 PM TNCK (255) Four Supes and a Baby (S2, Ep2)
Sat, Oct 01 6:00 PM NIK (252) Stealing Home (S3, Ep23)
Sat, Oct 01 6:30 PM NIK (252) Parents Just Don't Thunderstand (S2, Ep11)
Sat, Oct 01 9:30 PM NIK (252) Beat the Parents (S3, Ep19)
Sun, Oct 02 1:00 PM TNCK (255) Report Card (S1, Ep4)
Sun, Oct 02 6:00 PM NIK (252) I'm Gonna Forget You, Sucka (S3, Ep18)
Sun, Oct 02 6:30 PM NIK (252) Meet the Evilmans (S2, Ep12)
Sun, Oct 02 10:00 PM NIKTON (254) Phoebe vs Max: The Sequel (S3, Ep1)
Mon, Oct 03 7:00 PM NIK (252) Pheebs Will Rock You (S2, Ep4)
Mon, Oct 03 7:30 PM NIK (252) Cape Fear (S2, Ep20)
Tue, Oct 04 7:00 PM NIK (252) Restaurant Crashers (S1, Ep12)
Tue, Oct 04 7:30 PM NIK (252) Have an Ice Birthday (S1, Ep15)
Wed, Oct 05 7:00 PM NIK (252) Report Card (S1, Ep4)
Wed, Oct 05 7:30 PM NIK (252) Why You Buggin'? (S3, Ep3)
Thu, Oct 06 7:00 PM NIK (252) Mall Time Crooks (S2, Ep18)
Thu, Oct 06 7:30 PM NIK (252) The Girl with the Dragon Snafu (S2, Ep23)

See also

Episode List | Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)|