Camp (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jul. 2013
Little Otter Family Camp opens for the summer and director Mackenzie Granger (Rachel Griffiths) is facing challenges - including a recent divorce, pressure to keep the camp afloat and a tempting buyout offer from the upscale resort across the lake.
17 Jul. 2013
Capture the Flag
Battle lines are drawn and water balloons are readied for the Annual 'Capture The Flag' tournament - Mack's Ex-Husband Steve (guest star Jonathan LaPaglia) returns to Little Otter and drops a bombshell.
24 Jul. 2013
The Mixer
Mack organizes the mother of all mixers to win back clients from rival Roger at Camp Ridgefield.
31 Jul. 2013
Valentine's Day in July
Love is in the air as Little Otter celebrates 'Valentine's Day In July'.
7 Aug. 2013
Heat Wave
A summer heat wave sets in at camp little otter and the heat makes everyone a little hot under the collar.
14 Aug. 2013
Parents' Weekend
As parents arrive for the annual parents' weekend at camp little otter things get a little more complicated for the CITs - Kip has a health scare that exposes his battle with cancer.
21 Aug. 2013
The Wedding
Mack (Rachel Griffiths) hosts an impromptu wedding for Grace's (Charlotte Nicdao) dads and it's all hands on deck for the big event.
28 Aug. 2013
Harvest Moon
Mack feels the pressure as her parents arrive for the annual 'Harvest Moon Festival' - Kip and Marina sneak off camp and spend the night alone in town.
4 Sep. 2013
CIT Overnight
The CITs prepare for the annual rite of passage.
11 Sep. 2013
Last Days of Summer
Little Otter and Ridgefield face off in the Annual Inter-Camp Olympics. Robbie and Sarah try to sort out their relationship and Marina receives some shocking news about her mom.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page