Model Killers (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Feb. 2013
Finger-Licking Good/Slaying of a Tennessee Beauty Queen
An exotic goddess meets the perfect man to launch her modeling career, but is soon faced with a brutal reality. And a beautiful farm girl moves to the city to pursue her modeling dreams, but winds up living a nightmare. OMAIMA is an Egyptian-born beauty ready to start a new chapter in her life in Southern California with a flashy cowboy who drives a red Corvette. With a sordid past behind her, she marries the older man, who promises to make her a supermodel. But it doesn't take long for their dark pasts to tear the marriage apart one unforgettable night. LISA is a ...
18 Feb. 2013
Reality Kills
Three passionate, attractive men - and some very adoring fans - lust after the luscious swimsuit model with a heart of gold. JASMINE always knew her perfect figure would be her ticket to success. But when her marriage falls apart and her career stalls, she wipes her slate clean and moves to Las Vegas. In Sin City she gets another shot at love, reignites her career, and develops an admiring fan base. Things are on a roll again for Jasmine, until her new husband reports her missing following a major blowout.
25 Feb. 2013
Model Murderer/Strangled Beauty
An ambitious male model with a physique to die for is about to become an international sensation - but not in a way he could have foreseen. And a small-town girl from the Midwest moves to Hollywood in search of her blockbuster opportunity - which she accepts despite the risks. RAY never thought he would grow up to be a supermodel. Between good genes and single-minded determination, he builds a world-class physique. With his star on the rise, he becomes the man everybody wants to love -- before it all comes crashing down one murderous night. KRISTI moves from the ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page