Janet King (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 3

25 May 2017
Playing Advantage
After the death of a young cricketer Janet king takes a job for the national crime commission investigating crimes linked to enhancing drugs.
1 Jun. 2017
Janet's estranged father suddenly re-enters her life suspected of fixing matches for the Northern Devils - a club already under intense scrutiny after their star player punches one of his teammates, resulting in his death.
8 Jun. 2017
Levelling the Playing Field
When Janet's father becomes the NCC's main suspect, she's torn between compromising the entire investigation and the need to pursue the truth.
15 Jun. 2017
Running Out the Clock
Richard's old DPP colleague Ben McMahon returns to head the prosecution team against Nate Baldwin. Janet and Maxine employ different methods to attempt to obtain the illegal drug that contributed to Tyler's death.
22 Jun. 2017
Game Changer
Suspecting Pearl might now be in possession of the illegal drug her brother was taking, Janet attempts to improve her living conditions in exchange for it, and in doing so gain leverage over Nate Baldwin.
29 Jun. 2017
Hard Ball
As the NCC closes in on the man who forced Clay to kill himself, Janet discovers who is behind the betting syndicate, placing both herself and her father in danger.
6 Jul. 2017
White Line Fever
Janet discovers Darren Faulkes is the mastermind of the betting syndicate, but with no evidence, the NCC is forced to launch an undercover mission using a most unlikely operative.
13 Jul. 2017
Little Victories
Janet is in a race against time to bring betting syndicate mastermind Darren Faulkes to justice.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page