Granite Flats (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 3

Our Rendezvous Is Fitly Appointed
A couple of unexpected visitors come to town. The kids are keeping secrets. Professor Hargraves welcomes someone back to class. John looks for work. Hershel gets a special delivery. The FBI and the CIA search for The Plumber.
The Converging Objects of the Universe Perpetually Flow
The Plumber investigation takes a step forward. Madeline makes a new friend. Regina gets a surprise. Trust issues arise for the Andrews. Scottie takes a case. An old secret comes to light.
Mortised in Granite
Unexpected visitors interrupt church. Sunday dinner doesn't go exactly as planned. John commits a crime. An old friend spends the day with Frank.
Form and Union and Plan
A new suspect emerges. Susan studies Alice. Frank and Whittison find common ground. The Sanders take a long drive. Wallace gets the shock of his young life.
The Threads That Were Spun Are Gathered
Alice goes on a date. The Andrews investigate a possible KGB mole. Ezekiel and John get tough. Hershel avoids confrontation. June has an unexpected dinner companion. Things are bumpy for the detectives.
Some Intricate Purpose
Ezekiel works in disguise. Hershel faces some truths. Susan seeks comfort in a dangerous place. Hargraves gets a strange call. John has a suspect.
The Terrible Doubt of Appearances
Professor Hargraves rebels at his surveillance and is arrested, Whittison tells Dr. Susan that Scottie is a spy, Frank works at finding a way to get his memory back.
All Truths Wait in All Things
Regina has a late visitor. John and Hershel confront realities. Timmy and Madeline knock on the wrong door. Wallace learns of his future. Whittison faces his past.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page