Adventure Time (2010– )
1 critic

Another Five More Short Graybles 

Five short stories, some involving Finn and Jake building a time machine.




(created by), (story) | 3 more credits »


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview:
Finn (voice)
Jake / Additional Voices (voice)
Princess Bubblegum / Additional Voices (voice)
Ice King / Gunter / Penguins / Additional Voices (voice)
Niki Yang ...
BMO (voice)
Cuber (voice)
Jake Jr. (voice)
Cinnamon Bun (voice)
Cole Sanchez ...
Banana Guards (voice)
Tom Herpich ...
Mr. Fox (voice)

Comic-Con 2017: All Aboard the IMDboat


July 20 to 23, 2017

Get entertainment news, trailer drops, and photos with IMDb's coverage of 2017 San Diego Comic-Con featuring host and IMDboat captain Kevin Smith. Watch our exclusive celebrity interviews, and tune in to our LIVE show from 3:30 to 5 p.m. PDT on Saturday, July 22.

Browse Our Guide to Comic-Con



Five short stories, some involving Finn and Jake building a time machine.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

17 June 2013 (USA)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs


See  »

Did You Know?


Though it's not specified in the episode itself, the theme for the graybles is the Five Stages of Grief, as outlined by Elizabeth Kubler-Ross. 1. Denial: Cinnamon Bun complains about the "denial of light." 2. Anger: the Lemongrabs fight over Lemonsweets (the only one in which the name of the stage is not spoken). 3. Bargaining: Ice King makes a bargain with the Penguins so he can watch the movie he wants. 4. Depression: the Fox comments on the depression in his bed which is the exact shape of his body. 5. Acceptance: Finn pretends to sign the form to "accept" the package from Jake. See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: