IMDb > "Ultimate Spider-Man" The Man-Wolf (2013)

"Ultimate Spider-Man" The Man-Wolf (2013)

« Prev | 36 of 104 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.9/10   86 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Joe Casey (written by) &
Joe Kelly (written by) ...
Original Air Date:
14 April 2013 (Season 2, Episode 10)
Spider-Man and his team travel to the moon. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Roy Burdine 
Alex Soto (supervising director)
Writing credits
Joe Casey (written by) (as Man of Action) &
Joe Kelly (written by) (as Man of Action) &
Duncan Rouleau (written by) (as Man of Action) &
Steven T. Seagle (written by) (as Man of Action) &
Danielle Wolff (written by)

John Buscema  character: Nova (uncredited)
Bill Everett  character: Danny Rand/Iron Fist (uncredited)
Christos N. Gage  character: Ava Ayala/White Tiger (uncredited)
Archie Goodwin  character: Carl Lucas/"Luke Cage"/Power Man (uncredited)
Gil Kane  character: Danny Rand/Iron Fist (uncredited)
Jack Kirby  character created by: Captain America (uncredited)
Jeph Loeb  character: Sam Alexander/Nova (uncredited)
Ed McGuinness  character: Sam Alexander/Nova (uncredited)
Tom Raney  character: Ava Ayala/White Tiger (uncredited)
John Romita Sr.  character: Carl Lucas/"Luke Cage"/Power Man (uncredited)
Joe Simon  character created by: Captain America (uncredited)
Joe Sinnott  character: Nova (uncredited)
Roy Thomas  characters: Luke Cage/Power Man & Danny Rand/Iron Fist (uncredited)
George Tuska  character: Carl Lucas/"Luke Cage"/Power Man (uncredited)
Marv Wolfman  character: Nova (uncredited)

Produced by
Brian Michael Bendis .... consulting producer
Dana C. Booton .... supervising producer
Dan Buckley .... executive producer
Joe Casey .... executive producer (as Man of Action)
Alan Fine .... executive producer
Joe Kelly .... executive producer (as Man of Action)
Cort Lane .... supervising producer
Stan Lee .... co-executive producer
Jeph Loeb .... executive producer
Leanne Moreau .... line producer
Joe Quesada .... executive producer
Eric Radomski .... co-executive producer
Duncan Rouleau .... executive producer (as Man of Action)
Steven T. Seagle .... executive producer (as Man of Action)
Harrison Wilcox .... associate producer
Original Music by
Kevin Manthei 
Film Editing by
Jonathan Polk 
Casting by
Collette Sunderman 
Production Management
Adam Middleton .... production manager
Sound Department
Marcos Abrom .... sound effects editor
David W. Barr .... original dialogue mixer
Morten Folmer Nielsen .... re-recording mixer
Greg Rubin .... sound editor
Visual Effects by
Max Pastor .... visual effects assistant
George Rizkallah .... post production supervisor
George Rizkallah .... visual effects supervisor
Brad Strickman .... visual effects
Animation Department
Chrissy Delk .... storyboard artist
Chrissy Delk .... storyboard revisionist
Val Kung .... character designer
Shaun O'Neil .... storyboard artist
Frank Paur .... storyboard artist
Coran Stone .... storyboard artist
Brad Strickman .... main title animator
Jeff Wamester .... storyboard artist
Michael Wetterhahn .... storyboard revisionist
Editorial Department
Harry McLaughlin .... editor: animatics
Jason Stiff .... editorial supervisor
Music Department
Kevin Manthei .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Chris Acquaviva .... finance: Marvel
Brent Anthony .... production coordinator
Julio Casillas .... production coordinator
Amanda Goodbread .... production coordinator
David Kantrowitz .... production assistant
Rob Renshaw .... production accountant
Alex Soto .... supervising director
Collette Sunderman .... voice director
David Vasquez .... production coordinator
David Wong .... production coordinator
Adam Yonamine .... production assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Carmine Di Giandomenico  creator: Spider-Man Noir
Steve Ditko  co-creator: Spider-Man
David Hine  creator: Spider-Man Noir
Jack Kirby  creator: Captain America
Stan Lee  creator: Spider-Man
Ron Lim  creator: Shriek
Tom Lyle  creator: Ben Reilly
Howard Mackie  creator: Ben Reilly
Bill Mantlo  co-creator: Rocket Racoon
Todd McFarlane  creator: Venom
David Michelinie  creator: Venom
Will Murray  creator: Squirrel Girl
Sara Pichelli  creator: Miles Morales
Fabrice Sapolsky  creator: Spider-Man Noir
Joe Simon  creator: Captain America
Jim Starlin  creator: Gamora/Drax

Additional Details

23 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.