Forgive Me (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Oct. 2015
Hail Mary
After a long illness, the Priest is determined to resume hearing confessions. Smith visits the confessional with an unusual request for the Priest.
18 Oct. 2015
Full of Grace
Celeste, a fallen politician, confesses. The Prelate pressures the Priest to keep his secrets for the sake of the congregation.
25 Oct. 2015
The Lord Is with Thee
Iggy, a soldier on leave from war, confesses.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page