Vicious (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Jun. 2014
Freddie and Stuart attend the funeral of their departed friend Clive, and make the acquaintance of their young neighbour Ash.
6 Jul. 2014
Stuart gets a job in a store, but Freddie believes he is having an affair.
13 Jul. 2014
Freddie suggests Ash pursue acting and mentors him, only to get depressed when Ash immediately secures an acting role.
20 Jul. 2014
Ash invites Freddie, Stuart, Penelope and Mason to go clubbing.
27 Jul. 2014
Dinner Party
Freddie and Stuart invite Ash and his vegan girlfriend Chloe for dinner. But things take an unexpected turn.
3 Aug. 2014
Freddie and Stuart are having a party to celebrate their 49th anniversary. Ash accidentally invites Stuart's mother Mildred, who doesn't know her son is gay.
25 Dec. 2014
Christmas Special
Freddie and Stuart have invited the whole gang for a traditional Christmas dinner. But things start to heat up on the revelation of a secret.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page