Bamazon (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Dec. 2012
Welcome to the Jungle
A group of unemployed Alabama construction workers begin a dangerous mission to the Amazon jungle in search of gold. When a devastating setback threatens to derail the operation, the team is pushed to its breaking point.
16 Dec. 2012
Heart of Darkness
Darryl and John struggle to evade predators and retrieve the excavator from deep in the Amazon jungle. The rest of the crew experiences their first taste of "gold fever" and one crewmember falls dangerously ill.
23 Dec. 2012
One Way Out
With the mission at a standstill, boss man Tim Evans leads the Bama boys on a journey up the perilous Cuyuni River in a last-ditch effort to rescue their 24-ton excavator and save their fortune.
30 Dec. 2012
Excitement over the long awaited arrival of the excavator is short-lived when a massive falling tree nearly crushes several crewmembers to death. Tempers flare and the camp is thrown into chaos.
6 Jan. 2013
Divided We Fall
Finally ready to break ground on their gold mine, the Bama boys are faced with a new set of problems when one of their men is sent packing.
13 Jan. 2013
Dangerous Gamble
The Bama Boys have finally hit their stride, but when Darryl Haynes' leadership is challenged with new strategies from Chris Gamble, tempers flare and the entire operation is put at risk.
20 Jan. 2013
Dead in the Water
In a race against Mother Nature, the team must gather enough water to find gold and make it out of the jungle. Using his excavator expertise, it's all up to operator, John Wilson, to save the day.
27 Jan. 2013
Judgment Day
After six weeks of dangerous, backbreaking work in the stubborn Amazon jungle, judgment day for the Bamas has arrived.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page