Girl Meets World (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 29 Jul. 2016)

Girl Meets Ski Lodge: Part 2

With the group's ski trip coming to an end, it is apparent that Lucas must finally choose between Riley and Maya.

Current Episode (aired 22 Jul. 2016)

Girl Meets Ski Lodge: Part 1

When Cory becomes the head of the Nature Club, the whole gang heads out on a trip to a familiar ski lodge.


27 Jun. 2014
Girl Meets World
When Maya leads a rebellion in class, Riley joins in to try to be like her - much to her father, Cory's, dismay.
11 Jul. 2014
Girl Meets Boy
Cory's homework assignment inadvertently brings Riley and Lucas closer together.
18 Jul. 2014
Girl Meets Sneak Attack
An exchange between Missy and Lucas has Riley seeing green; Maya and Farkle teach Riley how to flirt.
25 Jul. 2014
Girl Meets Father
Corey has trouble accepting the fact that Riley is growing up. Maya copes with receiving an 'F' on her paper.
1 Aug. 2014
Girl Meets the Truth
After Cory teaches a lesson on truth, Riley and Maya struggle with whether or not it was right to lie to Farkle and tell him he's a good actor and if Maya should keep the locket she found, even though it doesn't belong to her.
8 Aug. 2014
Girl Meets Popular
Riley becomes the queen of the nerdy group and enjoys it until she learns to be herself. Meanwhile, Topanga is conflicted about her law firm working to shut down a local mom and pop bakery.
15 Aug. 2014
Girl Meets Maya's Mother
It's Career Day. Farkle invites his dad, Stuart Minkus. Maya's mom doesn't come so Riley helps Maya get over it.
12 Sep. 2014
Girl Meets Smackle
Riley and Maya give schoolmate Smackle a makeover to attract Farkle. Meanwhile, Farkle recruits Lucas to his debate team in an attempt to distract arch nemesis Smackle, and Auggie is in despair over a break-up with his "girlfriend" Ava.
19 Sep. 2014
Girl Meets 1961
Cory sets the class an assignment to find out about their ancestors, and the kids learn not to repeat the mistakes of the past.
26 Sep. 2014
Girl Meets Crazy Hat
Cory divides his class into two fake companies for a lesson, one driven by profits and the other by making people happy, which brings out a terrible side of Farkle's personality. Meanwhile, Riley and Maya encounter a woman in the subway who is quite different than they first perceive her to be.
2 Oct. 2014
Girl Meets World: Of Terror
The kids face a trilogy of terror when Riley has a sleepover at Maya's with her Gammy Hart and pet ferret. Auggie confronts the monster under his bed, and Farkle tackles his most terrifying fear yet - playing softball.
10 Oct. 2014
Girl Meets the Forgotten
After the gang spills food in the school cafeteria, Riley and Maya are forced to work there, while Lucas and Farkle are assigned janitorial duty with school janitor Harley Keiner, Cory's old bully.
17 Oct. 2014
Girl Meets Flaws
Farkle skips class after another student tells him he is weird. Riley, Maya, and Lucas then go around trying to figure out who said that and why.
21 Nov. 2014
Girl Meets Friendship
When Cory teaches his class about various forms of government, Riley, Lucas and Farkle decide to run against each other for 7th-grade class president.
28 Nov. 2014
Girl Meets Brother
Cory and Topanga teach Riley the importance of responsibility, leaving her home to look after her little brother while they go out to celebrate their anniversary.
5 Dec. 2014
Girl Meets Home for the Holidays
The Matthews family and Shawn visit for Christmas. Topanga tries to impress Amy with her cooking while Riley tries to work on her relationship with Shawn.

 2014  2015  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page