Girl Meets World (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 17 Oct. 2014)

Girl Meets Flaws

Farkle skips class after another student tells him he is weird. Riley, Maya, and Lucas then go around trying to figure out who said that and why.


Girl Meets Fish
Auggie's class fish dies.
Girl Meets Farkle's Choice
Farkle has to choose between Riley and Maya as dates to an awards ceremony that he attends annually. Meanwhile, Topanga, Cory, and Auggie have a book club with Auggie's girlfriend, Ava.
Girl Meets Game Night
Cory being excited because it's family game night which is his favorite night of the month. Cory's upset about Riley's friends being there and wants to send them out but he think's that will push Riley away.
Girl Meets Home for the Holidays
Cory is excited because Shawn is finally coming to visit for Christmas. Topanga is worried that Amy will criticize her about throwing a holiday party.
Girl Meets First Date
Riley gets asked out on a date.
Girl Meets Master Plan
Shawn stays at the Matthew's household. Riley urges her father to come out of retirement from the meddling business to help her set up Shawn with Maya's mother. Meanwhile, Maya thinks her mother has forgotten her birthday.

« 2015 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page