Girl Meets World (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

Girl Meets Brother
Cory and Topanga teach Riley the importance of responsibility, leaving her home to look after her little brother while they go out to celebrate their anniversary.
Girl Meets Farkle's Choice
Shamus has to choose between Riley and Maya as dates to an awards ceremony that he attends annually. Meanwhile, Topanga, Cory, and Auggie have a book club with Auggie's girlfriend, Ava.
Girl Meets Home for the Holidays
Cory is excited because Shawn is finally coming to visit for Christmas. Topanga is worried that Amy will criticize her about throwing a holiday party.
Episode #1.16
Farkle skips class after another student tells him he is weird. Riley, Maya, and Lucas then go around trying to figure out who said that and why.
Girl Meets Game Night
Cory being excited because it's family game night which is his favorite night of the month. Cory's upset about Riley's friends being there and wants to send them out but he think's that will push Riley away.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page